Hubert Hamilton Road, Bulford Camp, Wiltshire, SP4 9JY


Kiwi Primary School

Kiwi Governors

Kiwi School has an active governing body. They can be contacted through the clerk by emailing

 Our governing body consists of 11 people and currently consists of:

  • 3 parent governors: Hilary Pearce, Sunitha Dhanoo and Kathleen Taylor.
  • 1 LA governor –vacancy
  • 2 staff governors –Head teacher, Susan Raeburn and Takapuna Class Teacher, Ben Taylor-Brown
  • 5 co-opted governors - Peter Thorpe, Roger Evans and 2 Vacancies. 

We currently have one finance committee which is made up of Peter Thorpe and Hilary Pearce.